Baton Rouge Perio Logo
Read Our Reviews
pic
All good

Heidi S. | Feb 01, 2023
pic
Yes I am pleased with your service and attention to the patient.

Dean B. | Jan 31, 2023
pic
Knowledgeable and cares about his patients.

Kathleen S. | Jan 26, 2023
pic
I’ve had nothing but great care at advanced spine and pain clinics!

Kathleen F. | Jan 25, 2023
pic
Dr. Patrick is the best! He's very through and cares about you a a patient. Will recommend all to advance spine pain clinic.

Shanika H. | Jan 23, 2023
pic
Professional Environment and expert care.

Jacob W. | Jan 22, 2023
pic
Patrick is very helpful. He takes time to listen to his patients and explain everything so l can understand it.

Terri F. | Jan 19, 2023
pic
Dr. Thorson shows so much care for his patients regarding there well being. If a procedure wasn't a full success to take their pain away, he made sure to keep digging to find another solution. The MinuteMan procedure that was done for me, had given life changing results! I am beyond happy to have found Dr. Thorson on the internet last summer - he had changed my life for the better!

Tamara R. | Jan 18, 2023
pic
Professional and friendly. Patrick Dixon is easy to talk with and he is a great listener. Always leave appointments feeling good about what was covered

Rita S. | Jan 10, 2023
pic
ok

Alan G. | Jan 08, 2023
pic
Super friendly staff, quick and to the point.

Michael B. | Jan 06, 2023
pic
Very detailed. Knowledgeable and right to the point.

Lori N. | Jan 04, 2023
pic
First Appointment. Very impressed with Dr. Thorson that he had reviewed my North Memorial file from my previous Pain Specialist. He, also, knew the doctors from two other orthopedic practices that did all my surgeries. He gave me some very good options for pain management care. Will be going back in one month.

Jeanne C. | Jan 04, 2023
pic
Easya

Bruce J. | Dec 30, 2022
pic
Dr.Thorson answers any questions I may have and always keeps me informed on the Possable next steps for my back issues.

Jason W. | Dec 23, 2022
pic
Good

Michelle D. | Dec 21, 2022
pic
Professional

Debbra G. | Dec 17, 2022
pic
First... I don't usually fill out on line evaluations, because I always try to personally tell doctors I trust and appreciate their time, expertise, experience and bedside manner, but this time I will fill it out so others will see it. Awesome as always!!! I'm grateful for Dr. Jeniga's knowledge and caring for his patients. He always takes time to listen to his patients and and their concerns while coming up with the best care plan. I'm very lucky and grateful to have him be a part of my care team over the years!!! *10 stars*

Michael A. | Dec 15, 2022
pic
It was real nice to hear my options as what to do about my Back problems!

Charles D. | Dec 14, 2022
pic
It was awesome and went very smooth I was able to ask some questions and get some answers and talk to him about my upcoming appointment so I was a good appointment

Evelyn E. | Dec 07, 2022
pic
The clinic is absolutely amazing. I absolutely love the clinic and Patrick Dixon. They are friendly, patient and knowledgeable.

Roxanne B. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
Patrick always explains things thoroughly. He also is a great listener.

Melissa O. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
Patrick Dixon N.P. Is knowledgeable, kind and been able to help me with my pain and back problem.

Jacalyn K. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
Patrick is great. Listens well, is understanding & empathetic

Andrew K. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
I was able to be seen by my doctor and also had my concerns resolved as well.

Barnetta J. | Dec 06, 2022
pic
Everyone is so kind and abd helpful. Dr. Thorson was very thorough in explaining the best option to control my back pain. Better yet, I have awesome pain relief for the first time in 2 to 3 years! Thank you, Dr. Thorson and all personnel who cared for me.

Jacqueline H. | Dec 01, 2022
pic
Very professional yet personal and attentive to my needs

Carol C. | Dec 01, 2022
pic
Dr Dixon takes his time with me and checks on the status of the things he's tried to treat me for, like the ongoing migraines, the SI Fusion surgery status (pending until after the holidays) and MyStim battery surgery. It's still a little difficult to get refills on some medications, when they run out before I'm scheduled to see him again. But, everyone is usually very nice and friendly when I'm there.

Tammarie K. | Nov 23, 2022
pic
Patrick is always on top of the latest treatments for my issues. He suggests different things to do or try and is genuinely kind when I am interacting with him. He always goes above and beyond and makes me feel like I’m not alone in this chronic pain struggle.

Julie B. | Nov 23, 2022
pic
The staff is always ready to help. With smiles.

Jodi J. | Nov 19, 2022
pic
Dr. Janiga is such a great doctor. He's very personable and really cares about your overall well-being. I 100% recommend him if you've been suffering from chronic pain issues.

Mary C. | Nov 17, 2022
pic
Excellent

Dean L. | Nov 17, 2022
pic
Great experience, knowledgeable friendly staff.

Wayne A. | Nov 17, 2022
pic
Dr Janiga explained the procedure and answered all the questions I had.

Francis E. | Nov 16, 2022
pic
Very one is very nice and helpful

Dale N. | Nov 15, 2022
pic
Always good to see Dr. Patrick. Very informational!

Shanika H. | Nov 14, 2022
pic
My experience when I go to see Patrick and the Advanced Pain and Spine Clinic I have Good Vibes good atmosphere and they really attend to the pain and the issues that's going on with your body

Tim A. | Nov 11, 2022
pic
DR JANIGA IS THE MOST CARING, KIND, & RESPECTFUL DOCTOR! HE'S SO INTELLIGENT! HE GIVES ME THE BEST ADVICE & IS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VASCULAR PART OF EDS & hEDS, ESPECIALLY, WHEN I'M IN EDS STORMS & IN ALOT OF PAIN!! I'M SO BLESSED TO HAVE MARK AS MY DOCTOR! HE HAS ALWAYS TREATED ME WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT & KINDNESS. HE HAS NEVER DISRESPECTED ME OR QUESTIONED ME ABOUT MY SYNDROME OR MY KNOWLEDGE OF MY HEALTH. HE IS AN EXCELLENT ANESTHESIOLOGIST!! HE ALWAYS DISCUSSES & EXPLAINS THE EXACT APPROACH & TREATMENT PLAN WE ARE TAKING WITH EXCELLENT PRECISION OF HIS PREP, STERILITY & THE INJECTIONS!

Michelle G. | Nov 10, 2022
pic
Dr. Janiga takes time, and seems to care about his patients.

Darla W. | Nov 10, 2022
pic
He listens. He recommended 2nd opinions and referrs.. I have learned so much about the sources of pain in my body. We have not discovered it all but what I have learned "explains much"

Cathy N. | Nov 10, 2022
pic
Patrick is a wonderful provider who truly cares and listens to his patients. I never feel rushed during appointments and he takes the time to answer all my questions. He also provides me with different treatment options and knows my medical history.

Jamie M. | Nov 10, 2022
pic
Dr. Thorson keeps up to date on the latest technology. I think that gives the patient the best results that they could get for pain relief.

Steven H. | Nov 08, 2022
Disclaimer: Our health care practitioners perform one or more regenerative therapies that have not yet been approved by the United States Food and Drug Administration. The use of these products is experimental and investigative. Any patient testimonials found on our website or other web properties should not be interpreted as a statement on the effectiveness of any of our medical treatments.
4.80952